EPC editorial board
Managing editors
A Jordan School of Environmental Sciences, Univ of East Anglia, Norwich NR4 7TJ, England e-mail: a.jordan@uea.ac.uk

A Rodríguez-Pose  Dept of Geography and Environment, London School of Economics, Houghton Street, London WC2A 2AE, England e-mail: a.rodriguez-pose@lse.ac.uk

Editors
R J Bennett Dept of Geography, Univ of Cambridge, Downing Place, Cambridge CB2 3EN, England e-mail: rjb7@cam.ac.uk

G Bristow Cardiff School of City and Regional Planning, Glamorgan Building, Cardiff CF10 3WA, Wales e-mail: bristowg1@cardiff.ac.uk

H Bulkeley Dept of Geography, Univ of Durham, South Road, Durham DH1 3LE, England e-mail: h.a.bulkeley@durham.ac.uk

J Hopkin Dept of Government, London School of Economics, London WC2A 2AE, England e-mail: J.R.Hopkin@lse.ac.uk

J T Murphy Graduate School of Geography, Clark University, Worcester, MA 01610-1477, USA e-mail: Jammurphy@clarku.edu

H Selin The Frederick S Pardee School of Global Studies, Boston University, Boston, MA 02215, USA e-mail:selin@bu.edu

F Wu The Bartlett, Faculty of the Built Environment, University College London, London WC1E 6BT, England e-mail: fulong.wu@ucl.ac.uk

Editorial manager
L Mager Dept of Geography and Environment, London School of Economics, London WC2A 2AE, England e-mail: pion1001@googlemail.com

Publishing manager
K Nudd Pion Ltd, 207 Brondesbury Park, London NW2 5JN, England e-mail: katie@pion.co.uk

Editorial advisory board
I Bailey School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of Plymouth, Plymouth, England e-mail: I.Bailey@plymouth.ac.uk
M Betsill Dept of Political Science, Colorado State Univ, Fort Collins, CO, USA e-mail: m.betsill@colostate.edu
O Bina Institute of Social Sciences, Univ of Lisbon, Portugal e-mail: bina@ics.ul.pt
C Crouch Warwick Business School, Univ of Warwick, Coventry, England e-mail: colin.crouch@wbs.ac.uk
D Gibbs Dept of Geography, University of Hull, Hull, England e-mail: D.C.Gibbs@hull.ac.uk
P Hall The Bartlett, Faculty of the Built Environment, University College London, England e-mail: p.hall@ucl.ac.uk
S Iammarino Dept of Geography and Environment, London School of Economics, England e-mail: s.iammarino@lse.ac.uk
A Jones School of Geography, Planning and Environmental Policy, University College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland e-mail: Alun.Jones@ucd.ie
M Keating School of Social Sciences, University of Aberdeen, Scotland e-mail: m.keating@abdn.ac.uk
H Lovell School of Geosciences, Univ of Edinburgh, Scotland e-mail: hlovell1@staffmail.ed.ac.uk
A Mol Institute for Environmental Policy, Wageningen, The Netherlands e-mail: arthur.mol@wur.nl
N Phelps The Bartlett, Faculty of the Built Environment, University College London, London, England e-mail: n.phelps@ucl.ac.uk
S Pulver Environmental Studies, Univ of California Santa Barbara, CA, USA e-mail: pulver@es.ucsb.edu
B Rabe Gerald R Ford School of Public Policy, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI, USA e-mail: brabe@umich.edu
F Ramella Dept of Society, Politics and Institutions, University of Urbino, Urbino, Italy e-mail: ramellaf@tiscali.it
M Rosenberg Dept of Geography, Queens Univ, Kingston, ON, Canada e-mail: rosenber@post.queensu.ca