EPB editorial board
Editors
Mike Batty Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis, University College London, 01-19 Torrington Place, London WC1E 6BT, England; e-mail: m.batty@ucl.ac.uk

Richard Harris School of Geographical Sciences, Office 2.9n, University Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1SS, England; e-mail: Rich.Harris@bristol.ac.uk

David O'Sullivan Department of Geography, University of California, Berkeley, 504 McCone Hall #4740 Berkeley, CA 94720-4740, USA; e-mail: dosullivan@berkeley.edu

Book reviews editor
Alex Singleton Department of Geography and Planning, University of Liverpool, Liverpool L69 7ZQ, England; e-mail: alex.singleton@liverpool.ac.uk

Founding editor
Lionel March

Editorial manager
Sarah Sheppard  e-mail: epb@ucl.ac.uk
c/o CASA, UCL, 1-19 Torrington Place, London WC1E 7HB, England

Editorial advisory board
Y Asami Univ. of Tokyo, Japan; e-mail: asami@csis.u-tokyo.ac.jp
T Arentze Eindhoven Univ. of Technology, Netherlands; e-mail: t.a.arentze@bwk.tue.nl
S Bafna Georgia Inst. of Technology, Atlanta, USA; e-mail: sonit.bafna@arch.gatech.edu
D Banister Oxford Univ., England; e-mail: david.banister@ouce.ox.ac.uk
I Benenson Tel Aviv Univ., Israel; e-mail: bennya@post.tau.ac.il
I Bishop Univ. of Melbourne, Australia; e-mail: I.Bishop@eng.unimelb.edu.au
H Couclelis Univ. of California, Santa Barbara, CA, USA; e-mail: cook@geog.ucsb.edu
A Crompton Univ. of Manchester, England; e-mail: a.crompton@manchester.ac.uk
S Dragićević Simon Frazer Univ., Burnaby, Canada; e-mail: suzanad@sfu.ca
E J Heikkila Univ. of Southern California, Los Angeles, USA
T Knight MIT, Cambridge, MA, USA; e-mail: tknight@mit.edu
X Li Sun Yat-sen Univ., Guangzhou, P R China ; e-mail: lixia@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Paul Longley University College London, London, England; e-mail: p.longley@geog.ucl.ac.uk
A Lovett, Univ. of East Anglia, Norwich, England
S Porta University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, Scotland; s.porta@humanspacelab.com
N Salingaros Univ. of Texas, San Antonio, USA; e-mail: salingar@math.utsa.edu
J P Steadman Univ. College London, England; e-mail: j.p.steadman@ucl.ac.uk
E Talen Arizona State University, Tempe, USA; e-mail: etalen@asu.edu
C J Webster Dept for City and Regional Planning, Univ. of Cardiff, Wales; webster@cardiff.ac.uk
F Wu School of City and Regional Planning, Univ. of Cardiff, Wales; e-mail: wuf@cardiff.ac.uk